Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-23 - 9:06 p.m.

As I�ve mentioned, Nya works at the Chicago Shakespeare Theater and noted that today was the Bard�s birthday. She insisted I write her a sonnet, so I worked out the one below. She�s encouraged me to post it here. I was reluctant at first, as some of her family reads this diary. But she reminded me that they�ve seen her in some exceptionally compromising situations, so this is really nothing:

My lady�s eyes, they wond�rously shine,
But more compelling still, her bosom ripe
as peaches in spring. Like fruits divine,
I munch on them. Far tastier than tripe,
they fill my mouth and soul and heart with fire.
They are delicious sweet and marv�lous soft
and warm and suckable. My one desire
is to wrap my lips around their oft
tender roses to nibble and lick until
the cows come home. This night I will!

� 2006 Geoff Gladstone

previous - next

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!