Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-06-27 - 11:04 a.m.

Sorry I haven�t been writing for so long. A lot has happened that I want to tell you about. I need to get back to averaging 5 entries per month, which I�ve been doing since we moved into our condo. I�d like to try an experiment with reader feedback (or audience participation, so to speak). You the reader (yes you!) are asked to count how many entries I�ll have to make up (from both 2007 and 2008) to average 5/month by the time school starts again in late August. You can email your count to me with the button to the left. Will you do this?

� 2008 Geoff Gladstone

If you�ve ever enjoyed my writing style or substance, if you've ever learned anything from reading this, please donate to the Accelerated Cure Project for Multiple Sclerosis and/or the Montel Williams MS Foundation. Just $5 is suggested, but give whatever you think it�s worth/can afford. �Charity� is really buying something meaningful to you (and it ain�t just for the wealthy�).

previous - next

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!