Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-04-08 - 7:59 p.m.

I sometimes go on a rant to Nya, when I haven�t bathed, about how I am the filth and the fury. I�ll try to keep it up as long as possible, well past the point of irritation. I think it�s pretty funny to spout off about something that doesn�t really make much sense anyway.

But she doesn�t share my amusement and invariably reminds me that I�m not actually that furious. Nevertheless, I think it might help me not be so annoying if I definitively get out the rant here:

I am the FILTH and the FURY! See, I am the FILTH because I am FILTHY! And I am the FURY because I am FURIOUS! I haven�t taken a shower in DAYS and I�m starting to STINK! I am FILTHY! And I am full of ANGER and RAGE! I am FURIOUS! So, I am the FILTH and the FURY! You can�t STOP ME! The FILTH! And the FURY!

Okay, now that I got that out and am looking at it, maybe it�s not actually that funny. Sorry. You have to expect that sometimes; thanks for bearing with me�

� 2007 Geoff Gladstone

previous - next

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!