Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-13 - 4:35 p.m.

The hired DJ: All right lets give a round of applause for this beautiful space at the West Skokie VFW Hall! And lets give it up for Aunt Esmeralda who designed these beautiful daisy-and-carnation floral arrangements! Most of all, give it up for Geoff and Nyla! Aren�t they a great couple! Sorry, I should say �Nyna�!

Uncle Hidalgo: Geoffrey, I just wanted to congratulate you! I remember when you were just a baby, pishing everywhere. Now you�re so big and handsome, even in your wheelchair. I think it�s wonderful that someone like you can still get married! Please tell Nysa she�s made such a beautiful sacrifice�

�Celebrate� by Kool and the Gang comes on.

previous - next

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!