Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-26 - 10:35 p.m.

Just wanted to note that friends of mine (Christian and Justin from the band Bishop Allen, referenced in my �top 5 ex-girlfriends (part V)� and who just came up in my guest book) are in a movie called �Funny Ha-Ha� playing now near you (if you're in NYC, LA, Boston, Seattle, Olympia, Reno, or Portland, OR). Go see it. Go buy the DVD. And the band is playing free shows tomorrow and the next day at the openings in New York and Boston.

I�ll write more substantively soon (like maybe about how things have turned out with that girl or Bill Clinton, who I�m going to see speak on Friday), but right now I�m swamped with school work. Like I have to finish one of my incomplete termpapers to hand in tomorrow and a current paper for the day after. Sorry, kids.

� 2005 Geoff Gladstone

previous - next

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!